whatsapp
call

Many customers have invested their trust on Thepackersmovers.com till now


Get to know the experience of our satisfied customers here:

4.4/5
Overall Rating
2409
Verified User Reviews
Recent reviews and ratings by happy customers
Get a Free Quote

Recently Added Reviews

  • Move My Box Packers and Movers
    I contact mr rakesh from move my box packers and movers. I gave me best price quatation from noida to pune. My all household stuff was safely reached at my home. Tks to mr rakesh kumar
    Shalina
    27 Jun 2022
  • GRC CARGO MOVERS
    Helped me pack and move between places without any hassle. Thank you :)
    Kajal Awasthi
    26 Jun 2022
  • M Square Packers And Movers
    Safe and Fast Service
    Shweta
    22 Jun 2022
  • Move My Box Packers and Movers
    Very good service i shifted my household items from noida to banglore tks to rakesh kumar from move my box packers and movers
    Azad
    20 Jun 2022
  • Transways India Packers and Movers
    We used the service of Transways movers and packers on 01June 2021 to move our house and it was such a smooth and worry free experience. I would have liked to rate them 10 stars if google allowed. All our household items were packed and moved with so much care as if it was their own family’s and the staff patiently stayed with us and completed the entire process without any complaints.
    Pooja
    19 Jun 2022
  • GLOBE GOLDEN PACKERS PVT LTD
    best job
    Manu Rajpurohit
    19 Jun 2022
  • Move My Box Packers and Movers
    Good service
    Azad
    18 Jun 2022
  • Move My Box Packers and Movers
    Move my box packer & movers is best services provider.i have shifted my household items form Noida to satara recently . thanks to Rakesh Kumar form move my box packer & movers
    Sonia sheoran
    16 Jun 2022
  • Move My Box Packers and Movers
    I recently shifted my house hold items from noida to mumbai. I have took many quatations from packers but i selected move my box packers quatation. And after my household items reached without amy problem and damage then i thought that i choose right quatation. Tks to rakesh kumar from move my box packers and movers.
    Priyanka
    16 Jun 2022
  • Move My Box Packers and Movers
    I shifted my some items from noida (gaur city) to banglore. I contact move my box packers and movers and they gave me best rate with good behaviour. My items safely reached no items broke tks to rakesh kumar from move my box packers and movers
    Azad singh
    16 Jun 2022
Load More Reviews...

TPM Videos

Top Locations

Calculate Moving Cost