Many customers have invested their trust on Thepackersmovers.com till now


Get to know the experience of our satisfied customers here:

4.4/5
Overall Rating
1189
Verified User Reviews
Recent reviews and ratings by happy customers
Get a Free Quote

Recently Added Reviews

  • Virat Logistics Packers & Movers
    Good service for packing and unpacking for household shifting.
    Mukesh
    18 Jan 2022
  • Om Express Packers And Movers Pvt Ltd
    Earlier, I thought that the mentioned above packers and movers would be expensive. But when I discussed my requirements with them in detail, they offered me customized shifting solutions on a budget. Thus, I also booked them for my two-wheeler transportation. Not only did they provide me with affordable services, but also trouble-free packing and moving experience. .
    Devika
    18 Jan 2022
  • Gati Packers And Movers Btm Layout
    My brother recommended the company mentioned above. I wanted to transport my car to my hometown. The agents provided me with door-to-door services. The dedicated team arrived with a modern transit vehicle with a GPS-navigation tool. The packers and movers safely transported my belongings to the desired doorsteps. Thanks!
    Dev Patel
    17 Jan 2022
  • R.B. Packers And Movers
    I strongly recommend them as they give best service. Special thanks to Venkatarao garu of visakhapatnam. he helped me a lot.
    VENKATESWARARAO
    16 Jan 2022
  • Agarwal Logistics And Packers
    Agarwal Logistics and Packers offered me well-organized office shifting services. The moving agents planned my move. They arrived with essential packing and moving supplies for my belongings, such as documents, furniture, cables, etc. They also helped me with a neat & clean storage unit with 24X7 access. Lovely Experience!
    Saksham Khanna
    16 Jan 2022
  • The Prince Packers And movers
    Excellent service...the staffs are very helpfull and very well behaved .. excellent packing and unpacking by The Prince Packers & Movers ..I think this is a best packers and movers in Siliguri ..High Recommended..
    Manish Roy
    15 Jan 2022
  • Baroda Container Service
    Good quality packing and safe deliverey and timing deleviry
    Deepak kakdey
    15 Jan 2022
  • R K World Class Packers And Movers
    Thank You, the Packers Movers. I hired a moving company based as recommended. The agents offered me professionally managed services, from packing to delivery. I recommend the same to my friends and family. The team put in a lot of effort to complete the task on time. Good Job!
    Niharika
    15 Jan 2022
  • Crown India Packers And Movers
    I booked this moving company for home shifting through the Packers Movers. I must say that each worker was polite. They listened to my guidelines carefully and performed every task following the same. I admire that they did not waste time and worked with dedication to fulfill the commitment within deadlines.
    Gautham
    15 Jan 2022
  • Vantage Transportation Excellence
    Good behaviour and timely transportation system vary nice good person mr. Ajay Singh Rathi
    Pawan Singh
    14 Jan 2022
Load More Reviews...

TPM Videos

Top Locations