Many customers have invested their trust on Thepackersmovers.com till now


Get to know the experience of our satisfied customers here:

4.4/5
Overall Rating
583
Verified User Reviews
Ratings and Reviews received in last 3 months

Recently Added Reviews

  • Oscar Packers And Movers
    5 Oscar Packers And Movers
    Company These guys are the best for moving from Gurgaon to Mumbai. Super friendly and accommodating for the relocation service. They showed up on time and did a smooth job maneuvering large pieces of home goods through narrow and tight corners. The job done quickly and without any damage. I don't plan on moving again in the near future but will highly recommend them to all my friends. Thanks Oscar International Packers And Movers
    Surtanand
    28 Feb 2021
  • SafeWay Relocations
    5 SafeWay Relocations
    Well behaved staff. Packaging quality is very good. I would like to prefer SafeWay Relocations for hassle-free shifting.
    Seema
    27 Feb 2021
  • Pragati Car Transport
    5 Pragati Car Transport
    Transport my car good condition and perfect time
    Pooja sharma
    25 Feb 2021
  • Loyal Packers and Movers
    4 Loyal Packers and Movers
    I am grateful to the "Loyal Packers and Movers" team for being so lovely and considerate. The working coordinators understood my requirements carefully and guided me entirely in a very polite manner. I availed of their service to shift my household items to my new house. The team arranged an up-to-date vehicle for the transit of goods, and the packing and moving supplies were also of the best quality. Thank you. Shifting was fun!
    Dheeraj
    18 Feb 2021
  • Royal India Packers and Movers
    4 Royal India Packers and Movers
    What a fabulous shifting service provided to me by "Royal India Packers and Movers!" I have no words. From providing me the quotes to sending me state-of-the-art packing materials and arranging a modern fleet to load my stuff, the appointed team completed every task gracefully. It was timely assistance.
    Saurav Sharma
    18 Feb 2021
  • Amit International Packers and Movers Hyderabad
    5 Amit International Packers and Movers Hyderabad
    Thank you, the team at "Amit International Packers and Movers Hyderabad." Without your support, the shifting of my sofas, dining table, bed, and car would not have been possible. The right guidance at the right time helped me get fully insured services at pocket-friendly rates. I am grateful for being so lovely and useful that I could concentrate on other things related to shifting.
    Deepak Khanna
    18 Feb 2021
  • Amit International Packers and Movers Hyderabad
    5 Amit International Packers and Movers Hyderabad
    I can't thank enough the appointed staff at Amit International Packers and Movers Hyderabad. Their experience and knowledge helped me get a peaceful shifting. I have no regrets availing of their service. But If I had the time for a pre-home survey, that would have gotten me estimated quotes for much better planning. But never mind. Thanks, Team!
    Shivani Singh
    18 Feb 2021
  • Yadagiri packers and Movers Hyderabad
    5 Yadagiri packers and Movers Hyderabad
    My sister suggested to Yadagiri Packers and Movers Hyderabad. I was not sure to avail of their service in the beginning. But once the team started assisting me, their friendliness, knowledge, and experience helped me gain the confidence to continue with their services. I am grateful to the entire team for recommending me an economical deal. The drivers delivered my stuff safely to the desired place.
    Anshu
    18 Feb 2021
  • Yadagiri packers and Movers Hyderabad
    5 Yadagiri packers and Movers Hyderabad
    I booked "Yadagiri Packers and Movers Hyderabad" for commercial purposes. I appreciate their timely guidance. The material used for the same was first-class. No items of mine got broken during the transit. But I found their services pricey.
    Ashish Bharti
    18 Feb 2021
  • Skywing Cargo Packers And Movers
    3 Skywing Cargo Packers And Movers
    The "Skywing Cargo Packers And Movers" are truly the best. Each appointed helper was excellent. They handled everything on their own to focus on other things that required attention, from wrapping to lifting to settling my items in the trucks, each task performed by them superbly. It was not at all costly.
    Ajay
    18 Feb 2021
Load More Reviews...

TPM Videos

Top Locations