Want to Calculate Charges?

Bangalore Movers Reviews


Get to know the experience of our satisfied customers here:

4.1/5
Overall Rating
2843
Verified User Reviews
Recent reviews and ratings by happy customers
Get a Free Quote

Recently Added Reviews

  • Fantastic experience! Their team was professional, punctual, and handled my belongings with great care. The whole process was smooth, from the initial quote to the final delivery. Excellent communication and customer service. Highly recommend for a stress-free move! Awesome service and delivered on time.
    Sowmya Chakarvarti
    24 May 2024
  • Excellent service. Arrive before time and finish the work in a jiffy. An entire 2bhk was packed and moved and unpacked within 4 hours. Such well behaved workers. Affordable too. Would definitely refer them to everyone who needs this service.
    N KAMANTH
    24 May 2024
  • The very bad experience in my lifetime.. till loading the material they are very polite. After loading they change their way of talking. And they say if you are not interested please remove the goods from their vehicle. After reaching my destination when I called they are telling they changed the vehicle. When I saw the vehicle from the destination point I shocked . They havevjust thrown the complete goods into the other vehicle and most of them are in damaged condition. Also they taken money by saying loading nd unloading is by them and taken the amount. After arrival they say we have to unload. Finally I paid money and u loaded. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NOT TO TAKE SERVICE FROM THIS PACKERS AND MOVERS. '0' RATING
    Suresh
    23 May 2024
  • Please never go with the fake reviews . I booked them for moving my household and car from Bangalore to Vadodara . They are mafias. I handed over my house hold and my Tata Nexon Car on 22nd April 2024 , and paid all money on that day itself. Even after that continuously they kept on asking for more money and still they did not deliver my car . The socking part is Krishan Sharma ( 9900091491) stole my car . He kept on giving me wrong information about car , on 15th day , when I sensed some issue is there and I took help from some of my friends and families who are in senior position in police or in ministry ( like DSP and ACP ) , they all kept on calling him and his aid Sonu (9902741360) , Sharma finally told that the car can not be traced , later by help of police we traced the car in some village of Maharastra ( Taloja) , We came to know that Sharma with Sonu Stole the car and kept there . We ourselves went there to recover the car and drove back.
    Sonali Sarkar
    12 May 2024
  • Very worst service, not delivered on time, the way of response is very rude, they are saying one amount but final billing is one amount. It was my very bad experience. Kindly don't go for with this bull shit packers and movers.
    John Suresh
    11 May 2024
  • I recently used Shiva Movers and Packers to send my belongings from Delhi to Bengaluru, and the experience was nothing short of a nightmare. Initially, they quoted a reasonable price of ₹1100, which later mysteriously ballooned to ₹1500 upon receiving my items. But the surprises didn't end there. After handing over my belongings, I was slapped with a revised bill of ₹1900! To add insult to injury, despite their promises of delivery attempts, I received no notifications from their supposed attempts, as confirmed by my society's MyGate system. Yet, they shamelessly demanded an extra ₹800 per day as halting charges, falsely claiming multiple attempts. Their lack of transparency, deceitful pricing tactics, and downright dishonesty make them a courier service to avoid at all costs. Save yourself the headache and choose a more reputable and trustworthy alternative. This experience has left me deeply disappointed and frustrated. Beware and steer clear of them.
    Aditi
    07 May 2024
  • The team was friendly, efficient, and made moving a breeze. Would definitely use them again!
    Shamanth
    04 May 2024
  • It was perfect, no feedback.
    Harish gowda
    02 May 2024
  • I booked manasa logistics to shift my stuff from Bangalore to udaipur. The guy, Kishore, took 2000 booking amount from me, but at the time of stuff packing, he said that he didn't bring enough packaging material for the stuff as he didn't receive my message. When I showed him my whatsapp message that I sent to him, he disagreed, saying that he will refund my amount. Since then he is not even picking up my call. Such a cheat guy he is.
    Meghana Jain
    27 Apr 2024
  • Superb hardworking good services
    Revathi
    15 Apr 2024
Load More Reviews...

TPM Videos

Top Locations

Calculate Moving Cost
Request a Free Quote