whatsapp
call

Gurgaon Movers Reviews


Get to know the experience of our satisfied customers here:

4.6/5
Overall Rating
113
Verified User Reviews
Recent reviews and ratings by happy customers
Get a Free Quote

Recently Added Reviews

  • Easyway Packers & Movers Gurgaon
    Incredible Team Ji... Much Offordable & Simply The Best Company At The National Level.....❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Sushil Kumar
    15 May 2022
  • DHL MOVERS SHIFTING SOLUTION
    I was worried about all the packing and shifting processes. but thanks to Dhl Movers Shifting Solution, they took care of everything from packing to the transportation process. great job by the moving team.
    Zunya
    27 Mar 2022
  • Saraswati Cargo Carriers
    Saraswati Cargo Carriers are amazing. They did a superb job, delivering my goods in the shortest time possible. They also took complete care of the safety measures. I am 100% satisfied and recommend this company to my loved ones for sure.
    Raja Fatuna
    26 Mar 2022
  • Vijay Logistics Pvt . Ltd.
    Vijay Logistics Pvt. Ltd. is very much recommended. Their employees are obedient and loyal. There was no damage done to my goods nor did any theft take place. Keep up the great work.
    Al Zohri
    26 Mar 2022
  • Mann Transport Freight Service
    Mann Transport Freight Service was very great to work with. Their services are excellent and professional. I am completely satisfied and contented with their moving job. Their staffs are well-trained and qualified for the job, making the entire process accident-free.
    Nikila
    26 Mar 2022
  • Ansh Cargo Care
    The services provided by Ansh Cargo Care were fast, easy, efficient, and professional. They are recommended for hassle-free moving services. The professionals took care of everything, making my move a happy and stress-free one.
    Haritha
    26 Mar 2022
  • Shri Sai Transport Services
    Shri Sai Transport Services is my best-recommended option. They were on time and were very helpful and professional in their services. Their prices are also reasonable while making sure quality is focused on in every moving process.
    Younes
    26 Mar 2022
  • Jauhar Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
    Thank you Jauhar Logistics Pvt. Ltd. for making my moving experience very simple and easy. Your team was very fast and helpful, ensuring 100% professionalism. you sure are the best-recommended company in Gurgaon.
    Karuppaiyah
    26 Mar 2022
  • Tfc Logistic Pvt. Ltd.
    My experience with Tfc Logistics Pvt. Ltd. was made stress-free and memorable. their team was hardworking, passionate, and friendly. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family for a safe and stress-free moving experience.
    Minnal
    26 Mar 2022
  • Shree Krishna Cargo Transport Co.
    All thanks to Shree Krishna Cargo Transport Co. my moving was very smooth and memorable. They were very helpful and helped me in everything from packing to loading things. I will surely look forward to further future services.
    Raj Kumar
    26 Mar 2022
Load More Reviews...

TPM Videos

Top Locations

Calculate Moving Cost