whatsapp
call

Gurgaon Movers Reviews


Get to know the experience of our satisfied customers here:

4.5/5
Overall Rating
208
Verified User Reviews
Recent reviews and ratings by happy customers
Get a Free Quote

Recently Added Reviews

  • Khushdil Packers & Movers
    They are skilled at everything…packing…loading…transporting… bringing modern equipment and eco-friendly packing stuff…definitely one of the best movers in Gurgaon.
    Hansraj Gupta
    03 Feb 2023
  • Hans Cargo Packers & Movers
    They might not be a known name…but their services are of top quality…paid the right price to move my house within Gurgaon.
    Ritu Chauhan
    02 Feb 2023
  • Saraswati Cargo Carriers
    What looked like a difficult task was made easier by them…their movers are good listeners…give their own suggestions too…relocating with kids was such fun…didn’t feel tired at all…happy to hire the right team.
    Kiran Awasthi
    02 Feb 2023
  • Ansh Cargo Care
    Into distribution and supply of chemicals and similar goods…hire their transportation services every now and then…they are experts at handling and transporting hazardous industrial goods…have never faced any issue…their prices too are competitive in the region.
    Gaurav Yadav
    02 Feb 2023
  • Tfc Logistic Pvt. Ltd.
    Have been using TFC logistic services for years… a valuable partner to transport perishable food items from my facility to various parts across India…not a single complaint and always on-time delivery.
    Avinash Sachdev
    02 Feb 2023
  • Jauhar Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
    A friend recommended the mover…happy I followed his suggestion…they have the right people, transport and equipment to make shifting easier.
    Aditya Bakhshi
    01 Feb 2023
  • Gaurav Tempo Service
    My husband had to go on an urgent office conference in the middle of house shifting…I must say the moving company was a great support…everything like loading packaging transporting was on time and without any damage.
    Gauri Ahuja
    01 Feb 2023
  • Vantage Transportation Excellence
    Was more worried about the loading and unloading part of the shifting process…they have trained people who carry each item with care and safety…no damage was reported.
    Saurabh Bir
    31 Jan 2023
  • Gaurav Tempo Service
    They don’t charge unnecessarily…one of the most affordable and quality shifting services in Gurgaon…happy to have hired them.
    Shubham Taneja
    31 Jan 2023
  • Yadav Golden Transport Service
    No hidden or surprise costs…their estimates are precise and the best in the area…hired them after comparing their quotes with others…satisfied with what I paid to them.
    Shuchi Gupta
    31 Jan 2023
Load More Reviews...

TPM Videos

Top Locations

Calculate Moving Cost