In India, finding a shubh muhurat for performing any ritual or ceremony from an astrologer or a Pandit is lauded as one of the most significant activities. As India is a land of faith and belief in the power of God, people here would never miss a chance to seek divine blessings before they begin something new in their lives or step on a new threshold like opening a new office or business for growth perspectives.

As another fresh year is about to commence in a few more days bringing a lot of hopes of happiness and prosperity after the dreadful outbreak of COVID-19 in 2020, it is high time to gather your positive energies and invest them in something new, say for, starting a new business, an opportunity for which you have waited for so long. Even if you are planning to expand your current business to other cities in India, you can still go ahead with it. Not just a proper Vastu for office, a good muhurat to open it will also help you in many ways. So, warding off all the worries of the past year’s experience, here we bring a list of auspicious dates to start or open a new office for the year 2021.

Table of Contents

Shubh Muhurat for Starting New Business in 2021

Proper planning and execution of a business plan is the right thing to do, but doing it on the auspicious date and time is also a thing to be kept in mind. So, find here month-wise best dates and timings to start a new business or open a new office to garner wealth and prosperity.

Shubh Muhurat for starting new office in January 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
09th January Saturday एकादशी वृश्चिक 08:09 AM to 12:43 PM
17th January Sunday चतुर्थी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 09:19 AM to 10:47 AM
18th January Monday पंचमी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 07:46 AM to 09:16 AM
23rd January Saturday दशमी कृतिका 07:44 AM to 08:56 AM
10:23 AM to 13:23 PM
31st January Sunday तृतीया उत्तराफ़ाल्गुन 08:24 AM to 09:52 AM

Best Muhurat for opening new business in February 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
14th February Sunday तृतीया उत्तरभाद्रपद 07:31 AM to 08:57 AM
10:22 AM to 13:52 PM
18th February Thursday षष्ठी भरणी 10:06 AM to 11:41 AM
19th February Friday सप्तमी कृतिका 07:27 AM to 11:37 AM
28th February Sunday प्रतिपदा उत्तराफाल्गुनी 07:18 AM to 11:02 AM

Shubh Muhurat for opening new office in March 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
08th March Monday दशमी पूर्वाषाढ़ा 07:31 AM to 08:57 AM
10:22 AM to 13:52 PM
13th March Saturday अमावस्या पूर्वाभाद्रपद 10:06 AM to 11:41 AM
18th March Thursday पंचमी भरणी 07:27 AM to 11:37 AM

Auspicious dates for new office opening in April 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
09th April Friday त्रयोदशी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 06:49 AM to 12:35 PM
14:55 PM to 19:29 PM
14th April Wednesday द्वितीया भरणी 06:30 AM to 08:05 AM
10:00 AM to 16:53 PM
15th April Thursday तृतीया कृतिका 06:27 AM to 09:57 AM
12:11 PM to 16:49 PM
22th April Thursday दशमी अश्लेषा 07:33 AM to 09:29 AM
23th April Friday एकादशी मघा 09:25 AM to 11:40 AM
28th April Wednesday द्वितीया विशाखा 07:10 AM to 11:20 AM
15:58 AM to 18:14 PM

Auspicious dates for new business in May 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
01st May Saturday पंचमी मूल 11:08 AM to 15:46 PM
06st May Thursday दशमी शतभिषा 15:26 PM to 18:04 PM
07st May Friday एकादशी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 06:35 AM to 13:05 PM
12st May Wednesday प्रतिपदा कृतिका 06:48 AM to 08:10 AM
10:25 AM to 17:19 PM
19st May Wednesday सप्तमी अश्लेषा 07:43 AM to 12:18 PM
21st May Friday नवमी पूर्वाफाल्गुनी 12:10 PM to 14:27 PM

June 2021 shubh muhurat dates for new office opening

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
07th June Saturday द्वादशी भरणी 11:03 AM to 13:20 PM
15:37 PM to 20:15 PM
17th June Thursday सप्तमी पूर्वाफाल्गुनी 07:18 AM to 12:41 PM
14:57 PM to 19:35 PM
25th June Friday प्रतिपदा मूल 07:32 AM to 12:10 PM
14:26 PM to 19:04 PM

New office inauguration muhurat July 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
05th July Monday एकादशी भरणी 06:53 AM to 11:30 AM
13:47 PM to 18:25 PM
12th July Monday द्वितीया अश्लेषा 06:25 AM to 08:46 AM
11:03 AM to 17:57 PM
14th July Wednesday चतुर्थी पूर्वाफाल्गुनी 08:38 AM to 10:55 AM
13:11 PM to 19:53 PM
19th July Monday दशमी विशाखा 08:18 AM to 15:11 PM
28th July Wednesday पंचमी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 10:00 AM to 12:16 PM

Shubh muhurat for new office opening in August 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
02nd August Monday नवमी कृतिका 14:16 PM to 18:39 PM
09nd August Monday प्रतिपदा अश्लेषा 09:13 AM to 11:29 AM
11nd August Wednesday तृतीया पूर्वाफाल्गुनी 06:48 AM to 09:05 AM
15nd August Sunday सप्तमी विशाखा 06:32 AM to 11:05 AM
29nd August Sunday सप्तमी कृतिका 12:30 PM to 18:35 PM

Auspicious time to start new office in September 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
05th September Sunday त्रयोदशी अश्लेषा 11:03 AM to 13:20 PM
15:37 PM to 20:15 PM
11th September Thursday पंचमी स्वाति 07:18 AM to 12:41 PM
14:57 PM to 19:35 PM
15th September Friday नवमी पूर्वाषाढ़ा 07:32 AM to 12:10 PM
14:26 PM to 19:04 PM

Best days to open new office in October 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
09th October Saturday तृतीया विशाखा 14:16 PM to 18:39 PM
18th October Monday त्रयोदशी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 09:13 AM to 11:29 AM
21th October Thursday प्रतिपदा अश्विनी 06:48 AM to 09:05 AM
22th October Friday द्वितीया भरणी 06:32 AM to 11:05 AM
23th October Saturday तृतीया कृतिका 12:30 PM to 18:35 PM
31th October Sunday दशमी मघा 12:30 PM to 18:35 PM

Auspicious dates to start new business in November 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
01st November Monday एकादशी पूर्वाफाल्गुनी 07:04 AM to 12:41 PM
05st November Friday प्रतिपदा विशाखा 07:41 AM to 08:03 AM
10:21 AM to 15:35 PM
17:00 PM to 18:35 PM
13st November Saturday दशमी शतभिषा 16:28 PM to 18:05 PM
14st November Sunday एकादशी पूर्वाभाद्रपद 09:46 AM to 16:24 PM

Best dates to commence new business in December 2021

Date Day Tithi Nakshatra Timings
06th December Monday तृतीया पूर्वाषाढ़ा 07:31AM to 10:23AM
12:06 AM to 16:33 PM
16th December Thursday त्रयोदशी भरणी 07:40 AM to 09:44 AM
11:26 AM to 17:49 PM
30th December Wednesday एकादशी विशाखा 07:45 AM to 11:59 AM
13:24 PM to 14:59 PM

The Ending Note

READ  Business Muhurat 2020: Shubh Muhurat to Open New Offices in 2020

As you only pray for good luck and prosperity after you start a new business, starting it during the shubh muhurat dates mentioned above will help you climb the ladders of success in no time. All negative energies will be eliminated from the office and a positive environment will be established resulting from divine blessings.

If you are relocating your current office to a new place, our packers and movers in Hyderabad, Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, etc. will help you in your office shifting at really affordable prices and on time.

Sakshi Ecavade

Sakshi Ecavade is our in-house content developer tapping every area of knowledge to convert it into readily available information for the end-users.A passionate writer & blogger by profession, she just loves to explore new arenas of possibilities in content development.
Sakshi Ecavade